die kurbel
Katholisches Jugendwerk Oberhausen
gemeinnützige GmbH

Hasenstraße 15
46119 Oberhausen
Tel 0208 / 99 424 10
Fax 0208 / 99 424 13

info@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de
www.die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Geschäftsführung
Ulrich Klein
u.klein@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Geschäftsführung
Yamfu Tekasala
y.tekasala@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Bereichsleitung Jugend
Uli Brandt
Tel 0208 / 99 424 15
Fax 0208 / 99 424 515
u.brandt@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Frank Janßen
Tel 0208 / 99 424 28
Fax 0208 / 99 424 528
f.janssen@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Bereichsleitung Erwachsene
Daniela Schütze
Tel 0208 / 99 424 35
Fax 0208 / 99 424 535
d.schuetze@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Bereichsleitung Schule
Daniela Ostermann
Tel 0208 / 99 424 38
Fax 0208 / 99 424 538
d.ostermann@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Bereichsleitung Integration und Bildung
Serap Tanis
Tel 0208 / 99 424 61
Fax 0208 / 99 424 13
s.tanis@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de


Verwaltung
Bianca Borghoff
Tel 0208 / 99 424 29
Fax 0208 / 99 424 529
b.borghoff@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Haustechnischer Dienst
Klaus Berger
Mobil 0174 / 941 5932