Kontakt

die kurbel
Katholisches Jugendwerk Oberhausen
gemeinnützige GmbH

Hasenstraße 15
46119 Oberhausen
Tel: 0208 / 99 424 10
Fax: 0208 / 99 424 13

info@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de
www.die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

Geschäftsführung

Ulrich Klein
u.klein@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

 


Geschäftsführung

Yamfu Tekasala
y.tekasala@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de

 


Prokurist

Frank Janßen
Tel 0208 / 99 424 28
Fax 0208 / 99 424 528
f.janssen@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de


Bereichsleitung Jugend

Uli Brandt
Tel 0208 / 99 424 15
Fax 0208 / 99 424 515
u.brandt@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de


Bereichsleitung Erwachsene

Daniela Schütze
Tel 0208 / 99 424 35
Fax 0208 / 99 424 535
d.schuetze@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de


Komm. Bereichsleitung Schule

Anja Rustemeyer
Tel 0208 / 99 424 17
Fax 0208 / 99 424 517
a.rustemeyer@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de


Komm. Bereichsleitung Schule

Lisa Alt
Tel 0208 / 99 424 38
Fax 0208 / 99 424 538
l.alt@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de


Bereichsleitung Integration und Bildung

Serap Tanış
Tel 0208 / 99 424 28
Fax 0208 / 99 424 528
s.tanis@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de


Verwaltungsleitung
 

Bianca Borghoff
Tel 0208 / 99 424 29
Fax 0208 / 99 424 529
b.borghoff@die-kurbel-oberhausen.de